Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shae Rupinsky

Shae Rupinsky

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Rupinsky
"Jenna at this office has been incredibly kind and attentive while helping me sort out a rather peculiar insurance issue (at no fault of State Farm). I definitely recommend this office for your car insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Cass

David Cass

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cass
"Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Grant Buckingham

Grant Buckingham

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Buckingham
"I've worked with Tammy's office for over a decade and they've always been prompt to help and quite patient in explaining things to me to help me select the right coverage."
Profile photo of Rina-Mari Weideman

Rina-Mari Weideman

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rina-Mari Weideman
"I received excellent service from Tammy. As I am new to the US, my request had some special requirements, and Tammy provided instant and logical solutions. Above that, she was happy to explain everything to me with friendliness and warmth. I can recommend Tammy to anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Gwen Roe

Gwen Roe

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Roe
"Tammy Sandoval is my State Farm agent. She and her crew deliver exceptional customer service! They are courteous, respectful, and professional. They are highly competent, always available and able to resolve all issues."
Profile photo of Xavier Sandoval

Xavier Sandoval

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Sandoval
"Tammy and her team are amazing they handled my first insurance experience with ease. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a well-rounded friendly agent!"
Profile photo of Dayra Feliz

Dayra Feliz

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayra Feliz
"Great service! Spoke with Ty and he was able to answer my questions and solve my inquiry. Needed a new insurance policy and it was quickly solve! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Laura Nelson

Laura Nelson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Nelson
"Responsive, easy to work with. Deb is fast and efficient and keeps all of my policies organized... and there are many! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Bea H

Bea H

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bea H
"My interaction with the people at Tammy Sandoval’s State Farm Agency in Boulder has always been helpful, pleasant, and efficient. I am definitely a satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Koby Tuck

Koby Tuck

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Koby Tuck
"Jenna has been extremely knowledgeable and helpful in finding the correct life insurance policies for myself and co-owners of my company. She has been very responsive regarding any questions we’ve had and I’m looking forward to finishing the process with their team."
Profile photo of Lindsay Eades

Lindsay Eades

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Eades
"Tammy and her team are great! Jenna is so helpful and got me my insurance the same day! Both are so professional and so helpful and so lovely to work with!! I recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Anna Ciferno

Anna Ciferno

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Ciferno
"We have had a very wonderful experience! Jenna is so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We were able to save a large amount of $$ switching to State Farm. We appreciate the superior service!!"
Profile photo of Carriage Hills

Carriage Hills

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carriage Hills
"I was in immediate need of a copy of our policy and Amy pulled it off instantly. The office has always been most responsive and pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of David Poling

David Poling

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Poling
"Great service! When my roof was damaged by wind, they replaced it without much hassle. Then, when the Marshall fire occurred, my tree fell on the roof from the winds punching 2 limbs into the living room, they once again came to the rescue and covered the expenses. I'm a big fanboy, and State Farm is the best insurance company I've ever dealt with. All the agents and staff are very helpful with navigating the insurance options so that I get the coverage I need, because I wouldn't probably take the time and effort to figure it all out as I find these matters overwhelming."
Profile photo of Heather Spencer

Heather Spencer

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Spencer
"Tammy and her team are laser focused on customer service and delivering value. I’m grateful to entrust Tammy with my home and auto insurance. Great communication."
Profile photo of Michele and Dave Harris

Michele and Dave Harris

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele and Dave Harris
"We have been with Tammy Sandoval’s Agency for over twenty years now. Their customer service is second to none! They are helpful, responsive and always available. We have referred so many friends/family to Tammy and will continue to do so!"
Profile photo of Jean Patrick

Jean Patrick

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Patrick
"Tammy and her team spends time listening and bringing the best options proactively. I know my best interest is cared for in having tammy and her team."
Profile photo of Sama Rao

Sama Rao

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sama Rao
"Jenna was extremely helpful with a last-minute need to get car insurance in place before I bought a new car after moving to Boulder! She was very detailed, gave me multiple options, and clearly walked me though the process."
Profile photo of Tyler Urbania

Tyler Urbania

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Urbania
"Jenna was great to work with! We saved over $1200/year with her help. Thanks again for all you have done!"
Profile photo of Tim Morrissy

Tim Morrissy

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Morrissy
"Awesome hands on customer service"
Profile photo of Ryan Fezler

Ryan Fezler

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fezler
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Steve Forbes

Steve Forbes

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Forbes
"Tammy and her entire team are fantastic. I’ve been a client of Tammy’s for over 20 years. At every unfortunate even when I needed to file a claim Tammy & her team ensured the entire process was seamless with a fair outcome. Tammy’s team is the best."
Profile photo of Karie Fresques

Karie Fresques

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karie Fresques
"Tammy and her staff are wonderful to work with. Tammy always makes sure that we have adequate coverage and if we ever have any kind of issues she and her staff is super responsive and always helpful. Tammy and her staff truly cares about her clients and always goes above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Austin Wand

Austin Wand

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Wand
"Always willing to work with adjusting the insurance price to what is necessary and what I want. Always responsive and positive. A great branch to work with, I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julie C

Julie C

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie C
"We recently changed our agent to Tammy Sandoval during an unexpectedly challenging time for our family, insurance-wise. Her office is top notch, super friendly, helpful and supportive. Not only did Tammy review our coverage and recommend some changes based on our current needs, she was able to resolve satisfactorily an issue we had that our previous agent could not solve. Thank you to Tammy and her amazing staff (and an extra thanks to Debbie for her helpful advice)!"