Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tammy Sandoval

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tammy Sandoval

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stacy Daniels

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional, I gladly refer our insurds needing policies in CO to Tammy's office, highly recommend."

Tyler Richardson

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Augustine Frymire

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with a different State Farm office back in Missouri and switched to Tammy Sandoval’s office when I moved to Boulder. Everything has gone smoothly so far with vehicle and renters insurance, and everyone in the office has been kind and helpful."

Noki Cheng

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy has been my insurance agent for almost two years after I moved to Boulder in 2020. They have excellent service and quick response every time I have questions. Very recommend!"

Rajshekar Reddy

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently got renter's insurance for my place from Tammy. They are very friendly people and will help you out in any way they can. I highly recommend them!"

Kristopher Foreman

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need car insurance she is the one to see. I have been with this agency like 5 1/2 years now and have no complaints or issues. I figure after this long it is time to write a review."

Marisa Kellogg

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had Tammy as my insurance agent for 10 years now. She has been super easy to work with and she and her team are prompt and clear with communication. I've been very happy with my car and renter's insurance bundle. Thank you Tammy and State Farm!"

Tucker Harju

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy is a wonderful agent, and has done nothing but help me through all of my insurance needs. If you're in the Boulder area, I would highly recommend choosing her for your insurance!"

Todd Dikeman

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was probably rude. I was dealing with personal issues a forced relocation and difficulties with understanding billing and paperwork for state move. Just ask Tammy once explained I felt much better and she even drove out of her way to make sure I had correct forms filled out. My apologies for miscommunication and way to go above an beyond for a guest in need.. Thank you."

Evan Pletcher

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her team of amazing professionals have been my insurance provider for vehicles, rental units, and properties for over 15 years. They have always been kind, knowledgeable, and patient with me when changes to my coverage were needed and have worked hard to get me the best pricing and discounts available. Even though I no longer live in the Boulder area, I continue to work with them for all of my insurance needs. I strongly recommend Tammy and her team!"

Pascal Finette

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"We work with Chris in Tammy's office – he is insanely fast, super helpful and professional. Couldn't be happier!"

Haley Sinn-Penfold

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Efficient service (same day), friendly staff and they are always helping me save money."

Susan White

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our family has used Tammy Sandoval's State Farm office for all our insurance needs for almost 15 years. She manages to have the BEST staff at all times. No matter who answers the phone, they provide accurate information and are responsive to my needs. I can't imagine having to deal with the complexities of homeowner, business and auto insurance without this team. Thanks Tammy!!"

Digital Nick

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people here are super friendly. Even though State Farm is a big corporation, this local office makes it personal and provides exceptional customer service."

Nick Rogers

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful in all things insurance related, including the ever so complicated FEMA flood insurance."

Trisha Wood

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy really cares, makes things easy and gets you the best deal. She goes out of her way to make sure everything is right and in your best interest. Finally an insurance agency you can actually trust!"

M B

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office I’ve worked with across 3 states. Tammy Sandoval has an extraordinary staff. They are kind and knowledgeable. They answer their phones! Excellent follow-up. Always exceed my expectations. My car was totaled by a city truck and the driver admitted full responsibility. I phoned Tammy Sandoval’s office and was *amazed* to learn that they would handle all my claims Including medical.Her office handled the complexes of filing a claim with a city. Wow! They sent someone to the look at my car who quickly agreed that it was totaled. I went into her office and she gave me a check/ money for my totaled car. Cannot give her office enough praise. I absolutely recommend this office."

Max Gould-Meisel he-him

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy is helpful, caring, responsive and adept. I am glad my realtor connected us."

Margaret Boyd

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"We just replaced our roof. I learned that this is not an easy process and am amazed at how State Farm went out of their way to help us. Tammy, the adjuster and Customer support were 10++++. An added bonus was that State Farm reduced our premium by $500/year. Thank you!"

Kevin Gormley

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been my agent for almost 13 years."

Brian Johnson

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy was very helpful in working with me to transfer out of state insurance to Colorado. She was always responsive and her office was always very friendly and helpful. If you have State Farm I'd recommend switching to her office!"

Jennifer Wolding

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy made it very easy to transfer from another office. She did a great job reviewing our coverage, explaining things in easily understandable terms, and finding relevant discounts for our family. Due to relocation I’ve worked with four different agents and she has been the best by far."

Brandon Wolding

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been very impressed with their service so far. We organized, very responsive, and very friendly. We highly recommend this State Farm office."

john buckley

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service for years! Very satisfied with friendly staff and great location!"

Suzy Moe

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Two years ago I moved to Colorado from Minnesota. Moving from one state to another was a bit intimidating, but having to transfer from one State Farm office to another was not. It was a breeze thanks to Kelsey! It was a painless process to get my auto & renter's coverage transferred. Since living here, I've had to have my windshield replaced twice since and have had to deal with a hail damage claim. State Farm was a huge help in making the process with all three claims easy & clear cut re: what steps had to be taken. It was a load off my shoulders knowing I work with an agent who is knowledgeable and genuine in wanting to help!"